Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Awesome service!
Aug 11, 2015 | | Marriottsville , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We just had Ben out to remove a very large wasp nest from our shed. He was so pleasant and professional. He let me know up front what the charge would be and went right to work. He made sure to clean up and take the nest with him. I would definitely recommend All Star Pest to anyone with a pest problem.

This company is fast, friendly, professional, and awesome!
Dec 10, 2015 | | Ellicott City , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We don't have a problem...anymore...Just wanted to say thank you for coming out and resolving our attic mouse issue on such short notice. Your service was almost too fast...I was not home when you arrived. Not only did you resolve the current problem in less than 48 hours, Siddiq added new bait/traps and examined every part of the house; finding a gap in the brick and siding where he thought pests could be possibly getting in. He said he would caulk it, but I figured he was busy so just put a quick patch on it. The next morning there was a hole where a pest had broken out...Siddiq was totally right!! So we got space filler and better caulk the next day and...no new hole, no attic scratching sounds, no pest! Thanks again All Star Pest Management! My apologies to Siddiq if I spelled his name wrong . I am very pleased that we have an on-going maintenance contract...we have had virtually no insects or pests in or around our woods surrounded house for 3 years...no insects or pests alive, that is. :-)

Al is the best
Jan 28, 2016 | | Catonsville , md
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Al has been servicing our home for some years now and has been the best. Love his work ethnics and his business manner is impeccable. Thanks for everything.

I love this company!!
Jul 28, 2016 | | Windsor Mill , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a regular client of All Star for several years now. I keep a quarterly preventative service with them. Their team is absolutely fantastic! They respond immediately to all calls and requests for services. They take the time to explain what they are doing, make recommendations, and are always on time! I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs service. Their prices are extremely reasonable and the customer service is excellent!!

Prompt, professional and environmentally conscious work
Aug 1, 2016 | | Windsor Mill , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Abdul arrived within one hour of my call, assessed the situation, presented a quote and explained the strategy for removing a large hornets nest from our roof. The service was quick, respectful and professionally performed. Excellent!

Abdul is AMAZING
Aug 24, 2016 | | Baltimore , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called Abdul on Friday evening and he called me back within 10 minutes. I was hearing what seemed to be a bird stuck in my chimney and needed to have it removed. Abdul showed up the next day and what he thought was an easy fix, wasn't. It ended up that I had a Chimney Swift ( a type of bird) that nests in chimney's. After some thought Abdul was positive that he was dealing with a chimney swift. After about 20 minutes, he rescued the bird and it was a Chimney Swift. I will forever be grateful for Abdul's persistence and expertise! He never gave up and I am so appreciative. Thank you again Abdul :)

This company is VERY thorough!!
Nov 15, 2016 | | Catonsville , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had an ongoing issue with squirrels in our attic due to gutter/soffit damage on our house. Al worked meticulously on ridding our home of the squirrels and performed a lot of "above and beyond" work to do so. He was very responsive to calls/texts from us whenever we needed him. We could not be any happier with the service from this company!

Outstanding and Great Service
Jul 20, 2017 | | Elkridge , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had started to hear a "buzzing" sound through my drywall so I called All Star. They came out that same day, at the time they said and diagnosed the problem (carpenter bees had eaten a hole through the side of my house and started to nest). They proceeded to "spray" the area and while doing this noticed another hole however the ladder was too short. They returned several days later (again as they had said and on time) with a longer ladder to "spray" the other hole.....needless to say the "buzzing" problem has been solved and I had them "spray" other areas around my home while they were here as precaution. I have no hesitation in recommending All Star....give them a call you will be like me writing a 5 star review afterwards.

Outstanding Service!
Aug 1, 2017 | | Catonsville , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our church has been a customer of All Star for almost two years. We found All Star when we had a raccoon get inside the church. We called them and they arrived no more than 30 minutes later. They removed the raccoon and set traps that caught another one on the outside of the church. Since then they have been treating our church. Their technician Richard is outstanding and does a thorough job on each treatment appointment. They are not just out to get your money; in fact upon their recommendation, we moved to the quarterly treatment plan for the summer months where we don't have a major need to treat. We'll be back on the monthly plan during the colder months. We love All Star Pest!

Great service, Richard is very knowledgeable
Aug 31, 2017 | | Glen Burnie , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Prompt service, very satisfied with his work and work ethic! Answered all of our questions and is very detail oriented!

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
©2017 All Rights Reserved.